Contacts
President
Steve Harmon    sharmon0508@sbcglobal.net
Vice President
Beckie Gang-Jordan   dgang@neo.rr.com
Treasurer
Tara Perby   xroadsgld@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary
Amy Harmon  aharmon0508@sbcglobal.net
Recording Secretary
Vicki White   gideongr@aol.com
Newsletter Editor
Megan Sapsford    mustangcrazygirl@yahoo.com     330-671-0531
Board Members
Joan Sapsford (19)   ksmsmom@yahoo.com            Robin Schell(21)  rschell08@gmail.com
Donna Edwards (19)   hytreegoldens@gmail.com        Sue Sanvido (21) sue.sanvido@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Hospitality -Ann Bingham  330-342-3985 ann.bingham18@gmail.com
Membership
Sunshine –  Ann Bingham   330-342-3985    ann.bingham18@gmail.com
Librarian – Tara Perby   440-286-5744    xroads@aol.com
Publicity –  Donna Ernst   anthemkennel@msn.com
Ways & Means – Beckie Gang-Jordan 330-325-7438  dgang@neo.rr.com
2019 Summer Specialty –  Pat Flanagan   traeloch@netzero.com  330-272-6601
2019 Match Co-Chairs – Joan Sapsford   330-634-1188   ksmsmom@yahoo.com
GRCA Correspondent – Megan Sapsford   mustangcrazygirl@yahoo.com  & Megan MacIntyre   meganmacintyre@aol.com
Programs -Amy Harmon   aharmon0508@sbcglobal.net
Facebook
Website-Vonnie Peterson &  Robin Schell                goldnpoint@aol.com OR rschell08@gmail.com
Field – Marilyn Richards  mvravon@aol.com
Annual Awards – Tara Perby   xroadsglds@aol.com
2019 Agility – Rosemary Janoch   rjanoch@roadrunner.com
Historian– Tara Perby    xroadsglds@aol.com
Puppy Referral and Litter ListingRhonda Hovan  
Open positions
GRCA Delegate
Facebook
Membership
Tracking
Public Education Co-Ordinator